Our Services

The Coventry and Warwickshire integrated care system is made up of four Places: Coventry; Rugby; South Warwickshire; and Warwickshire North.

It covers 800 square miles, with a population of just fewer than 1 million.

The area includes:

  • 3 A&E departments
  • 12 hospitals
  • 20 Primary Care Networks
  • 132 GP surgeries
  • 191 pharmacies
  • 59 nursing care homes
  • 184 residential care homes
  • 105 dental practices
  • 92 opticians

Our Place services maps

Coventry Place

Rugby Place

South Warwickshire Place

Warwickshire North Place

Visit our NHS partners

University Hospitals Coventry and Warwickshire NHS Trust 

George Eliot Hospital NHS Trust

South Warwickshire NHS Foundation Trust